This menu is for customers who wish to order Plant base. Our noodles are not vegan due to the use of eggs. This is a vegetarian menu that does not contain meat, including fish. Wheat and soy are used in the products. It is not gluten-free. It is not raw food either because it is heated.
Sorry, there are no products in this collection.
Choosing a selection results in a full page refresh.
Press the space key then arrow keys to make a selection.
Use left/right arrows to navigate the slideshow or swipe left/right if using a mobile device